KONTAKT

Biuro Stowarzyszenia:

Ewa Michalska

biuro@polskipr.pl

tel. + 48 509 841 467

 

Adres do korespondencji: 

ul. Długosza 19b/13

51-162 Wrocław

Dane rejestrowe:

 

Polskie Stowarzyszenie Public Relations

ul. Okopowa 56/1

01-042 Warszawa

 

NIP 521-137-57-45 

REGON 010888354

KRS 0000126358 

Konto bankowe:

MBank, nr rach.: 64 1140 2017 0000 4402 1100 3953

Zarząd PSPR:

Luiza Jurgiel-Żyła

Luiza Jurgiel-Żyła

l.jurgiel@polskipr.pl
tel.: +48 695 795 121

Emila Zakrzewska

Emila Zakrzewska

e.zakrzewska@polskipr.pl

Bartosz Milczarczyk

Bartosz Milczarczyk

b.milczarczyk@polskipr.pl
tel.: 726086525

Agnieszka Bednarczyk

Agnieszka Bednarczyk

a.bednarczyk@polskipr.pl
tel.: +48 609 456 446

Cyprian Maciejewski

Cyprian Maciejewski

c.maciejewski@polskipr.pl
tel.: 691 939 308

Office Manager PSPR

Ewa Michalska

Ewa Michalska

biuro@polskipr.pl
kom.: 509841467
01-042 Warszawa
Okopowa 56/1